CMST 23(1) 9 (2017) DOI:10.12921/cmst.2017.0000010

Ian Snook Additional Prize 2016

The 2016 Ian Snook Additional Prize has been won by Diego Tapias, Alessandro Bravetti, and David Sanders. Their winning paper is published in this volume of the CMST [1]. We congratulate the Winners.

[1] D. Tapias, A. Bravetti, D.P. Sanders, *Ergodicity of One-dimensional Systems Coupled to the Logistic Thermostat*, CMST **23**(1), 11–18 (2017).

Maciej Stroiński, Jan Węglarz, and Krzysztof Witold Wojciechowski CMST Editors, Poznań, Poland